Meet The Team

Malcolm Armstrong - Managing Director Malcolm Armstrong
Managing Director
t: 0191 4904660
marmstrong@accesstraining.org
sharonwallace Sharon Wallace
Quality Manager
t: 0191 490 4659
swallace@accesstraining.org
Alan Dent - Training Manager Alan Dent
Training Manager
t: 0191 4904654
adent@accesstraining.org
David Armstrong - Finance Manager David Armstrong
Finance Manager
t: 0191 4904648
darmstrong@accesstraining.org
Valerie Green - Senior Business Development Consultant Valerie Green
Business Development & Marketing Manager
t: 0191 4904652
vgreen@accesstraining.org
Susan Harris - Training Manager Susan Harris
Training Manager
t: 0191 4904682
sharris@accesstraining.org
Carole Wilson - Administrator Carole Wilson
Administrator
t: 0191 4904649
cwilson@accesstraining.org
Alison Cruise - Administrator Alison Cruise
Administrator
t: 0191 4904646
acruise@accesstraining.org
Lauren Allison
Administration Assistant
t: 0191 490 4653
lallison@accesstraining.org
Sue Tomlinson - Trainer Sue Tomlinson
Trainer
t: 0191 4904657
stomlinson@accesstraining.org
Stewart Shackleton
Trainer
t: 0191 4904656
sshackleton@accesstraining.org
Darren Ashton
Trainer
t: 0191 490 4663
dashton@accesstraining.org
Simon Blincowe
Trainer
t: 0191 4904683
sblincowe@accesstraining.org
Alex Meredith - Trainer Alex Meredith
Trainer
t: 0191 4904665
ameredith@accesstraining.org
Yvonne Proctor - Trainer Yvonne Proctor
Trainer
t: 0191 4904661
yproctor@accesstraining.org
Gary Thorpe - Trainer Gary Thorpe
Trainer
t: 0191 4904664
gthorpe@accesstraining.org
Barbara Anderson Barbara Anderson
Trainer
t: 0191 490 4658
baanderson@accesstraining.org
Nicola Henderson - Trainer Nicola Henderson
Trainer
t: 0191 4902378
nhenderson@accesstraining.org
Kate Veitch - Administration Assistant Kate Veitch
Learning Adviser
t: 0191 4902377
kveitch@accesstraining.org
deborahwithycombe Deborah Withycombe
Telesales Adviser
t: 0191 4904680
dwithycombe@accesstraining.org
Nicola McKegney - Business Development Consultant Nicola McKegney
Business Development Consultant
t: 0191 4904651
nmckegney@accesstraining.org
Michael Crompton
Trainer
t: 0191 490 4655
mcrompton@accesstraining.org
Eric Harrison
Trainer
t: 0191 490 2378
eharrison@accesstraining.org
 Michael Mangan
Trainer
t: 0191 490 4666
mmangan@accesstraining.org
bieberdaily.org . Hier mehr erfahren http://columbus-deluxe-777.com . . zero24-7.org