Meet The Team

Malcolm Armstrong - Managing Director Malcolm Armstrong
Managing Director
t: 0191 490 4660
marmstrong@accesstraining.org
sharonwallace Sharon Wallace
Quality Manager
t: 0191 490 4659
swallace@accesstraining.org
Alan Dent - Training Manager Alan Dent
Training Manager
t: 0191 490 4654
adent@accesstraining.org
David Armstrong - Finance Manager David Armstrong
Finance Director
t: 0191 490 4648
darmstrong@accesstraining.org
Valerie Green - Senior Business Development Consultant Valerie Green
Business Development & Marketing Manager
t: 0191 490 4652
vgreen@accesstraining.org
Susan Harris - Training Manager Susan Harris
Training Manager
t: 0191 490 4682
sharris@accesstraining.org
Carole Wilson - Administrator Carole Wilson
Administrator
t: 0191 490 4649
cwilson@accesstraining.org
Alison Cruise - Administrator Alison Cruise
Administrator
t: 0191 490 4646
acruise@accesstraining.org
Georgia Aitken
Telesales Adviser
t: 0191 490 4680
gaitken@accesstraining.org
Sue Tomlinson - Trainer Sue Tomlinson
Trainer
t: 0191 490 4657
stomlinson@accesstraining.org
Stewart Shackleton
Trainer
t: 0191 490 4656
sshackleton@accesstraining.org
Darren Ashton
Trainer
t: 0191 490 4663
dashton@accesstraining.org
Simon Blincowe
Trainer
t: 0191 490 4683
sblincowe@accesstraining.org
Alex Meredith - Trainer Alex Meredith
Trainer
t: 0191 490 4665
ameredith@accesstraining.org
Yvonne Proctor - Trainer Yvonne Proctor
Trainer
t: 0191 490 4661
yproctor@accesstraining.org
Fairley Downs
Trainer
t: 0191 490 4666
fdowns@accesstraining.org
Barbara Anderson Barbara Burr
Trainer
t: 0191 490 4658
baanderson@accesstraining.org
Nicola Greer
Trainer
t: 0191 490 4681
ngreer@accesstraining.org
Kate Veitch
Trainer
t: 0191 490 2377
kveitch@accesstraining.org
Eric Harrison
Trainer
t: 0191 490 2378
eharrison@accesstraining.org
 

Catherine Hunter
Business Development Consultant
t: 0191 490 4651
chunter@accesstraining.org

Michael Crompton
Trainer
t: 0191 490 4655
mcrompton@accesstraining.org
Hier mehr erfahren http://columbus-deluxe-777.com . . zero24-7.org . apply for tax id